Sicko

So, I’ve had the flu for the past few days, and Michelle had to go out to see her Dad run an Ironman. There would be no one to make me chicken noodle soup! No one to get me Giner Ale!

So what does she do to compensate:

She lays out everything that will make me feel good and even a tea cup with suger already in it 🙂 Thanks Michelle! You’re the best!

2 Responses to “Sicko”

  1. Michelle Says:

    haha.. this gives away all our shopping secrets. it’s pretty obvious where we shop :Pyou’re so sweet with your post. i’m glad you’re feeling better!

  2. Aaron Says:

    This reminds me of U of C.I remember Michelle leaving you all kinds of recipes so you could make dinner for yourself. I think she was only gone one night or something rather trivial like that. :)Okay, I’ll stop trolling your blog now.


Leave a Reply

