Boot Camp

I run two curious little game emulators. The first is called Mame and it permits me run a bunch of antique games once written for public coin-fed consoles. The second is called Boot camp and it permits me to run games on a kooky antique dollar-fed operating system.

One Response to “Boot Camp”

  1. Talia Says:

    Hey Paul!
    Okay so I bet you thought somebody would be saying something about your post about games… well no… it’s me and I wanted to ask you a question about computers. I accidentally deleted my history. Okay I did it on purpose, but I want to find a site I went to the other day. Is there anyway I can restore the history? I bet there is, I just don’t know how to do it and I bet you are the guy that does.
    Well, cheerio mate,
    love Talia


Leave a Reply

