California Adventure

Hey,

I’ve been really busy. I’m taking 2 courses this quarter and a colloq.

Work has been especially busy. Now I even have my own office 🙂 We published a paper and I created a video about it! Check it out: www.clackrouter.net/video.html

Hungary was great – check out the pics. Now that I’m older, it was awesome to finally meet my relatives.

I heard from Melissa G., a girl that I went to middle school with (and the first girl that I slow danced with)! What a surprise. The internet is amazing – a giant reunion on a monthly basis… I don’t know how people lived without it.

Leave a Reply

