Flying, flying over the mountains grey.

I’m sitting here in Seattle (well Bellevue) on trip number 2 of 3 this week. I’ve got an interview with Expedia tomorrow at 8:30 in the morning!!! Are they insane? Clearly they don’t understand computer programmers hours! I can’t help but wonder if they booked my flight and accomodations with Expedia.com. I fly back tomorrow and then am off to New York – (I’m staying in Times Square) for interview numero 3. School has been pretty busy lately! I’m trying to keep up with everything! But I’m definitely having fun exploring all these different cities. 🙂

One Response to “Flying, flying over the mountains grey.”

  1. Megan Says:

    Paul, I am jealous. First, I am jealous because you live in california. Second, I feel envious of your many, many, many job interviews, as I have yet to score even a single call. Apparently, the Megan is unemployable. (Damn BComm…I knew I should’ve gone to community college!) Third, I am jealous that you live the jet set life, and you’re even going to Hungary. Say hi to my relates!


Leave a Reply

