The Internet is a scary place

Sadly, there was some blog defacing today.

It came from 2 IPs. I don’t know if they are proxies or what, but I might have to institute some sort of registration.. We’ll see what happens..

The info on them is:

198.234.223.250 US UNITED STATES OHIO COLUMBUS STATE OF OHIO NETWORK

24.131.228.104 US UNITED STATES MICHIGAN ANN ARBOR COMCAST CABLE COMMUNICATIONS HOLDINGS INC

I’ll hammer their IPs for a while and see what info I can find. I’m also putting a blatant link to IPs on the comment page. Hope this helps!

On other notes, I played a game of Intermural Frisbe today. Wow those people are hardcore! 🙂 They talked about plays and formations and pass patterns and throw angles.. Very hard core, but I’m learning 🙂 We’ll see if I stick with it.

Leave a Reply

